Top Local Artist of 2014: Honourable Mentions

There were other local artists who didn’t make the Top 10 for whatever reason, but should get some mention. Basically had I done a Top 20, these artists would be on the list. These videos are arranged from when they took place.

Sam Weber at Lucky Bar: Oh Diana (January 11, 2014)

Sam Weber: http://www.samweber.me/

West My Friend at Fairfield United Church : Missing You (March 6, 2014)

West My Friend: http://www.westmyfriend.com/

Shoestring Bourbon at the Copper Owl: Statesboro Blues (March 29, 2014)

Shoestring Bourbon: http://www.shoestringbourbon.com/

The Archers at Fairfield United Church: Walking in the Dark (June 7, 2014)

The Archers: http://www.thearchersband.com/ 

Weak Patrol at Lucky Bar: Girlfriend (June 19, 2014)

Weak Patrol: https://www.facebook.com/weakpatrol/

San Felix at FernFest 2014: I Was A Vulture (June 21, 2014)

San Felix: http://sanfelixband.com/

The Carlines at the Market Square Courtyard Sessions: Dance Like Fools (August 2, 2014)

The Carlines: http://thecarlines.com/

Theresa Pasaluko at St. Ann’s Academy: Give Up (August 4, 2014)

Theresa Pasaluko: http://theresapasaluko.bandcamp.com/ 

BUM at Rifflandia 2014: A Promise Is A Promise (September 13, 2014)

BUM: http://www.smashsensation.com/

Geoffrey Lundstrom at Lucky Bar: Tears of Rage (September 20, 2014)

Geoffrey Lundstrom: http://www.geoffreylundstrom.com/

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Top Local Artist of 2014: Honourable Mentions”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s