Top Local Artist of 2014 – Number 9

  1. Fox Glove at Rifflandia 2014: Away We Go (September 11, 2014)

Every year I am discovering new bands in the local Victoria music scene, and ever year there’s one band that grabs my attention. That band this year for me, is the all-female trio, Fox Glove. I wished it didn’t take me until the second half of 2014 until I finally saw them perform. The first time I saw this band perform was at one of my favorite venues at Market Square during Atomique Productions’ Courtyard Sesssions leading up to the Rifflandia Music Festival, which Fox Glove was also a part of this year where they performed at Studio CMCT on the first night of the music festival.

Fox Glove: http://www.foxglovemusic.ca/

<<<NUMBER 10||NUMBER 8>>>

3 thoughts on “Top Local Artist of 2014 – Number 9”

Leave a Reply

