Top Local Artist Moments of 2013 – Number 10

10. Chris Ho at the Victoria Event Centre: Simple Notes & No Connection (January 18, 2013)

Contrary to what bouncers at the door ask me when they check my ID, no I am not related to Chris Ho, despite us having the same last name…at least, not that I’m aware of. Chris had a breakout year with the release of his album, ‘City of Dust’ and followed that up with winning the award for Songwriter of the Year at this year’s Vancouver Island Music Awards. It should be noted that I was still feeling under the weather while I was filming this, but it was one of those shows that I felt I could not miss.

To see more videos from this show, click HERE

Chris Ho: http://www.chrishomusic.com/

NUMBER 9>>>

2 thoughts on “Top Local Artist Moments of 2013 – Number 10”

Leave a Reply

